Chronic Kidney Disorders

A person with Chronic kidney disorder loses the kidney function gradually and also have cardiovascular failure and premature death. It is most commonly caused by diabetes and high blood pressure. There are four different stages in Chronic Kidney Disorders. Eventually the patient with Chronic Kidney Disease have permanent kidney failure. It is important that people at high risk of developing kidney disease must have their kidney functions regularly checked. Early detection of CKD can significantly help prevent serious kidney damage. A person with End stage Kidney Disorder must undergo Dialysis or Kidney transplant to survive. In a recent study, it is proved that women with CKD will have menopause before age 45.

  • Track 1-1 End Stage Renal Failure
  • Track 2-2 Kidney Cysts
  • Track 3-3 Hypokalemia
  • Track 4-4 Azotemia
  • Track 5-5 Uremic Encephalopathy
  • Track 6-6 Uremia
  • Track 7-7 Pyelonephritis
  • Track 8-8 Acidosis
  • Track 9-9 Leptospirosis Renal Disease
  • Track 10-10 Menopause with CKD

Related Conference of Nephrology